HomeWho We AreNational Board of Directors

National Board of Directors

Teen Challenge National

Teen Challenge Canada Inc. is guided by the expertise and insights of our volunteer National Board of Directors. Our by-laws dictate that board members serve without compensation. We are grateful for the contribution and commitment of the following people from across Canada.

Teen Challenge Canada Inc. is a member in good standing with the Canadian Council of Christian Charities. For a copy of our latest audited financial statement, Click Here

Teen Challenge Canada Inc. Board of Directors

Jacques Lapointe — Board Chair
Milton, Ontario

Drew Byers — Secretary/Treasurer
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Garth Jestley — Director
Toronto, Ontario

Lloyd Matthews — Director
St. John's, Newfoundland

Beverley Muir — Director
Toronto, Ontario

Melodie Bissell — Director
Stouffville, Ontario

Irene Pfeiffer, C.M. — Director
Calgary, Alberta

Devin Seghers — Director
Preeceville, Saskatchewan